No pics today – sorry… But what a morning!

It started at Maddie’s. I stopped by to say hello to my girl Nathalie as she twirled herself around a pole. She’s the cutest little thing and very sexy in that innocent way. πŸ™‚ Corwin was there watching her so I walked up and slid my hand over the front of his pants. The boy was already hard from watching Nathalie dance so I gave him a squeeze.

He responded in kind, giving me a kiss and slipping his hand up my dress and a finger into my pussy. Mmmmmmmmmm – I was *so* horny, as was Nathalie as she watched the little show we were putting on. After some chit-chat and more fingering, Terry sat next to us and slipped his hand up my dress and over my ass. I thought I was going to make a puddle right there!

Soon after, Terry had to run, and Nathalie hopped off stage kissed me goodbye. I told Corwin I couldn’t just leave him like that, so we popped back to my place where I dropped to my knees and feasted on his cock. I was more than just hungry for it and oh god was it good. Started slowly, teasing the head, licking underneath – slowly working my way down his shaft.

I finally pulled him down, eased him back and let his full length slide down my throat. It didn’t take long before he was ready to let me have my breakfast… Jet after jet of hot creamy cum hit the back of my throat and I could feel it trickle all the way down to my stomach. Once he was empty, I sucked him clean (as always) and we laid together for a sweet cuddle – his seed filling my belly.

Sadly, he needed to go, and after a deep kiss he poofed. No sooner had he left, Ivano IMed me. It’s been months since I saw her (poor timing is all) and she was hungry for my cock. πŸ™‚ It’s been ages since I was drained, so I was all too happy to feed her.

No sooner than she got there she went to work, sucking like she’s not been fed in weeks. I though she might pull it off she sucked so hard. But after a few minutes, she settled into a good rhythm and and had me ready to deliver my girlcum into her waiting mouth. Just a few more thrusts and I unloaded… Ah, such a sweet release and she didn’t waste a drop.

We have an agreement, where she saves a bit of my cum to smowball back to me. She stood and kisses me deeply, pushing my cum into my mouth which I swallowed, kissing back passionately.

We cuddled for a while before it was time for me to attend to RL. I gave her a long, sweet kiss before fading back to the real world.

I love ‘working’ from home. πŸ˜‰

Leave a comment