That same day I was used by Drugg and Terry, Mlle wanted to give me a reward for completing my task and showing her just how much of a slut I was becoming.

Mlle took me to where she was fucked that morning by her Mistress, Izuna. She had me lay across the hood of the car and proceeded to fuck me, chatting as if we were in a cafe.  “How does it feel to know your Wife was fucked right here only a few hours ago?” she asked me.  I blushed a mixture of excitement and shame.

Legs up, standing, laying on my back – finally she took me from behind. “Izuna always fucks me from behind, never from the front.  Only her pets are fucked from the front.  Her slut, only from behind."  She hissed the words in my ear and she pushed in hard, reminding me that while she is Izuna’s slut, I am her slut…  Not her ‘pet’ – just a fucktoy – something to be used…

She finally grew bored and had me sit on the floor, fingering myself as she watched.  She unstrapped the dildo and slipped back into her dress before blowing a kiss and leaving me there on the floor – fingers buried deep in my pussy…

Such was my ‘reward’ for a job well done.

Leave a comment