Back at Home

( continued from “Finishing Up”, below )

The drive home was as uneventful as the drive to the vet: local streets, freeway, local streets. The truck finally stopped, the tarp removed, and we were back at home, with pet’s crate was being rolled out of the bed of the truck. Once on the ground, Mistress unlocked and opened the crate, and with two pats on her hip, commanded pet to heel and follow her inside. pet followed close, through the room with the maintenance device, and into the den where mistress sat in her large comfy chair, feet up on her footstool.  pet walked over, sniffing her Mistress’ feet, but was unable to lick them because of the gag. Mistress smiled, “Do you miss licking my feet already, my pet?” There was no ‘right’ answer, as any answer would find pet licking the day’s grime from her Mistress’ feet. pet looked panicked as Mistress just laughed. “Oh my poor humiliated, trapped pet. Your agony fills me with so much delight. Worry not my pet. Because you were so well behaved, I am giving you the evening off from cleaning my feet. Instead, you will remain tightly gagged until tomorrow. Remember when you were gagged often? I am considering reintroducing that. With only two daily feedings, as per the Doctor, your mouth need only be available at meal time, and to clean my feet. Besides, I always liked you severely gagged.”

“Yes, I do miss hogtying and gagging you tightly, then stowing you safely away in your crate: sometimes overnight, sometimes for days. But you must admit, pet, this is much better for you — or did you prefer being bound? Plusses and minuses to both I guess. Before, you were often bound, but knew you would be released. Now, although you can move about, you know you will never be released.” pet mumbled again and Mistress laughed. “Do you have something you want to say, my pet?” pet shook her head. “Good, because the only words you should really ever be saying are “Yes Mistress.”  pet nodded, head lowered. “Now my pet, come closer and sit up.”  pet crawled closer, then leaned back and up on her knees, stumps at her side. “Lovely, pet. Now scoot closer…” pet scooted closer until Mistress was able to reach her. Mistress then reached over and unzipped two small zippers right over pet’s nipples. pet shivered as the cold air caused her nipples to harden. “Mmmmm, perfect” was all Mistress said, as she reached over and attached a set of severe clamps to pets erect nipples.  pet whimpered behind her gag as Mistress began tightening each clamp, more and more until pet was near screaming into her gag. Then Mistress backed off each clamp one turn before hanging an eight ounce weight from each one. pet was shaking from the pain, but continued to sit straight upright. Mistress gave each weight a push, and they swayed back and forth, pulling pet’s nipples even more. “You see pet, I have other ways I can amuse myself with you — other indignities to which I can subject you. Your nipples, for example. Always so sensitive…” Mistress grabbed the weights, pulling them downwards. pet’s eyes went wide as her nipples felt like they would be ripped from her breasts. Mistress looked into pets eyes, calmly, almost with a smile, before releasing the weights. She leaned in and kissed the tears from pets face. “You see pet, there are things much worse than loosing the use of your limbs.” pet nodded quickly. Mistress unhooked one weight, then the other, then she pushed a button on each clamp, releasing them both completely and at the same time.

A wave of pain shot through both nipples, and pet screamed out into her gag. After a few seconds, the pain passed, leaving only a dull ache in each nipple.  pet mumbled “Thank you Mistress” into her gag, to which Mistress replied, “You’re welcome, pet.”  Mistress pushed each sore nipple back into the suit and closed the zipper covering  them.  “The Doctor said I should plug that useless pussy of yours. What do you think about that?” pet shook her head. “No, I didn’t think you would like that, but I do like the idea. And she even suggested working up to a large plug — how thoughtful of her. A large plug should make walking around that much more interesting. I would love to plug your ass as well, but we need to keep that clear for, well, you know…” Mistress smiled, “But that pussy of yours is fair game. I am thinking a large steel plug. You know, something with some heft — that should fill you nicely.”  Mistress watched as pet looked more and more worried. “And that lovely piggy-girl’s owner will surely have some ideas as well. Would my pet like to be a piggy-pet?” Again, pet vigorously shook her head no. Mistress pushed her toe firmly into pets sex, rubbing hard, making pet excited. “Luckily, none of this is your decision, so you needn’t worry.  I will do to you what I want, simply because it is what I want. Is that clear, pet?” pet nodded, eyes down. “Good, because you have no choice anyway.”

Mistress continued to work her toes against pet’s sex, pushing the latex in and between the folds of her pussy, rubbing firmly against pet’s clitty. “Now pet, I promised Dr. Anne we would discuss this issue with your arms and legs. Believe me when I tell you, I never intended for there to be any permanent damage to your body from bagging you. This seems to be an unfortunate side effect, one which people bagged for shorter lengths, say a month, should not experience. It is valuable information, so for that I must thank you.” Mistress paused, pressing harder with her foot, pet’s breathing deepening. “Because of this, pet, I will give you this one time only option of leaving. If you wish, I will release you from your bag, and see to your recuperation. After that, you and I will part ways forever.” Mistress started digging in deeper with her toes, starting to push inside of pet’s sex. pet was starting to feel the tension inside her building. “If you choose to stay, my pet, then you accept whatever will happen to you. I will always keep you and love you, but you understand your life will continue to be mine to control, for my own amusement.” Mistress pressed harder still, her toes spreading pet’s pussy wider. “If you desire to be released, I want you to nod your head up and down, very clearly.  If you desire to remain my pet, you will shake your head side to side, very clearly.”  Mistress continued pressing in deeper. “Now my pet, do you want to be released from me?”

Mistress drove her foot in hard, over and over — bring pet to the edge of cumming. pet wanted to cum so badly, she shook her head back and forth, over and over as Mistress pushed inside again and again. Then suddenly, Mistress stopped and pulled her foot back. pet was left on the edge, so close to cumming. she whimpered into her gag, wide eyed, looking at her Mistress to provide that last touch to push her over the edge… Mistress sat back in her chair, admiring her pet: flustered, frustrated, on the edge, and ultimately unsatisfied. “My pet has made her decision then: she will remain under my protection. Not that I am surprised, but I am pleased none the less.” Mistress leaned over and kissed pet lovingly on the forehead. “Your suffering is only beginning, but through that suffering, you will know the depths of my love for you.” Mistress stood, tapped her hip twice and walked across the room.  Pet got back down on all fours and followed, noticing a small low angled cage in the corner. Mistress lifted the top. “In you go, pet. Back in, ass first.” pet scooted herself in, backing up until she touched the back. Mistress looked down, closing the top which hugged pet’s angled back, leaving just enough room for pet to raise her head to look forward. Mistress slid a latch and snapped a padlock in place. “I do hope you like it, pet. I had it special made for you.” pet had no choice but to stand there, unable to move at all.

Mistress went back to her chair, put her feet up, and continued sipping her tea. Soon one of Mistress’ sisters came in, sat down and joined her.  The two chatted about the days events, with Mistress providing a detailed account of the visit to the vet, and my pledge to be her pet forever. Mistress then motioned to pet in her new cage. She said something to her sister and they both laughed, before getting up and heading out for the evening. As the house fell silent, pet was left alone in her cage, gagged, unable to move — with nothing but her own thoughts for company.

Leave a comment